Archive for March 10th, 2006

where did the stats graph go?

Posted on March 10, 2006. Filed under: Stats |

I just went to see my stats and there is now a non-descript bar graph with the information Block A, Block B and then the years 2003-2005 separated. What, may I ask does this mean? I just want my pretty little line graph with all of the numbers of visitors. Or an explanation of the bar graph… I’m assuming it’s just a glitch. Let me know if you have it too on your wordpress blog…

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

before i put on my make-up

Posted on March 10, 2006. Filed under: Drinking |

Remember in res, when we were up on 2nd floor, moving furniture around in your friend’s room and you were kind of drunk? Then then you decided it would be a good idea to leave the bed inches from the dresser and started singing “because then when you wake up. before you put on your make-up” and put your head up and started pretending to apply mascara.

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( 2 so far )

new memories thing i’m going to do, remember?

Posted on March 10, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’m going to start posting memories that start with “Remember…” but not naming anyone… see if you remember too (if you were there) 🙂 

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...