b12 shots do have fringe benefits

Posted on July 10, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Other than helping me combat my B12 deficiency, the B12 shots that I get every other week keep the mosquitoes at bay. There are lots of articles out there that also say this is true.

Brian and I were at the cottage this week and though the bugs were attracted to him they stayed well away from me. One even started to bite and realized that it didn’t like me. Thinking back, before I was diagnosed with a B12 deficiency and was plummetting towards feeling like death, I also had SO many bug bites. Maybe instead of spraying yourself with bug spray, you just have to take supplements?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

