gluten free cake mix

Posted on June 6, 2007. Filed under: Candida, Candida Recipes, Gluten Free Recipes |

If you can eat evaporated cane sugar but are on a gluten free diet then you definitely have to try this yummy cake mix!

If you’re still on a candida diet, this made from scratch option is much better for your tummy.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “gluten free cake mix”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

Blimey, I really don’t think I’ll be able to eat any sort of refined sugar again! And that HAS to be a good thing. I’m cured of candida, but it was a long ole hard struggle, and intricately tied up with psycho/emotional problems. It’s become a spiritual journey too. You’re welcome to read. Love and respect, Kaetie
http://kaetiekalfou.eponym.com

Is your site working? I would love to read about your experience and your spiritual journey.

Hi
I am in Australia and my wife is gluten intolerant. Thank you for your blog. I have been reading the posts and wanted to let you know I enjoyed them and have book marked your blog and have emailed the link to my wife Jackie. Regards, Ross.

I thought I would never eat cookies, cake and my…. Thank-you so much for all. I am trying your recipes soon.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

