the fantastic weekend continues

Posted on April 22, 2007. Filed under: The boy(s), The Little Bro |

I can’t believe the weather! I also can’t believe that it was 22 degrees outside while I was in a freezing cold arena. But, the lovely weekend of last night continued today. I did stuff around home this morning and then headed out to Weston for my little bro’s hockey tournament. It was the final game to see who went on to the championship game tomorrow. He was in net and didn’t get much work — his team did a great job in front of him, but they managed to pull off a 4-1 win. After going to two tournaments in which they were way out of their league (literally) it’s nice that they’ll get to finish off the year at least with a championship game. Unfortunately they will be exactly evenly match with the opposition and so, I’m not sure which way it will go.

From there I went down to Green Papaya with Brian and then over to IKEA for some more fun house stuff. I’m certain that I’m going to run out of money shortly…I should look into that. But they have super cute summer stock in now!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

