month of ownership

Posted on April 16, 2007. Filed under: Condo Things |

I have officially been a condo owner for 1 month! It feels like WAY longer. And I mean like it feels as though I’ve been there for years and years. Even though I haven’t taken all of my stuff over there yet. So far, so good….could that be because I haven’t had a mortgage payment come out yet? Hehe. Soon enough, I’m sure.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “month of ownership”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

WOW Congrats!!!!!!! 🙂

Happy one month condo-versary!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

