breathing test passed

Posted on April 4, 2007. Filed under: Candida, The Dyingness |

So I actually passed the breathing test that I thought I had failed. Phew! The funny thing is that I still don’t know if I have asthma (though I doubt it) because the test doesn’t test for that…and so, if my “problems” persist, I am to still take my puffers.

I was taking the orange one for a few days and I did feel great. But then I had a major candida relapse and my tongue got all gross again and so now I may have to choose the lesser of two evils. Now, just to decide which that is…

Once the tongue is better I’m going to test it out again to see if the same reaction is there, but I imagine that this is exactly what it’s from. I have also notice that without the inhaler the breathing isn’t as great.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

