painted the town… hazelnut cream?

Posted on March 19, 2007. Filed under: Condo Things |

Brian finished painting my place today. What a guy. Ironically it’s the most time we’ve had to spend together in a long time and all we did was work away on the condo. It was nice. Anyway, my bedroom is now done — bright yellow. I cleaned the carpet today and it was disgusting. I almost want to do it again as I’m sure there’s more disgustingness to come out of it…but time’s up.

The other room was painted Hazelnut Cream…which looks pink in some light, brown in others and just plain white depending on the time of day. So now it’s onto attacking the kitchen, bathtub and floors tomorrow and then moving stuff in.

I’m hoping to sleep there tomorrow, but I’m not sure that will happen. We’ll see how much I get done and how organized I am with my stuff for work on Tuesday. And I have stupid assignments for my stupid classes to get done sometime this week.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

