mortgage done

Posted on March 9, 2007. Filed under: Condo Things |

Well, I signed my first mortgage papers today and so everything is now in place for the condo. I can’t believe I get it next Friday!! My bed comes on Monday and, though my dad seems to think it will take me AGES to move into a 480 sq ft place, I’m going to be sleeping closer to work as soon as I can. That means Monday…regardless of whether or not anything else is there.

The best part about my mortgage is that with the timing of it and the closing and my pay weeks, the first payment will come out on Friday the 13th! Which happens to be my favourite and most lucky day! Has to be a good sign.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “mortgage done”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

It’s a perfect omen! Congratulations again. You must be so excited.

A room of your own, and then some…

I think so too! Thanks!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

