it’s finally hit

Posted on February 21, 2007. Filed under: Condo Things |

I’m WAY more excited today — and actually right now about the condo than I have been up until now. I mean, it’s mine! My very own!! I can’t wait to set it all up and make it look all cute!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “it’s finally hit”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

WOW! Congrats on the CONDO! πŸ™‚ I pop in from time to time and read what you are up to. Cyber stalking! I love it! πŸ™‚ Do you have the MLS link or photos? I’d LOVE to see it!! πŸ™‚
(I’m doing well here on the rock and loving it! Went ice fishing for the first time last weekend. It was fabulously fun).

Thanks Anna Kate!!! I’m so excited! I’ll send you the MLS stuff via email so you can check it out πŸ™‚

How was ice fishing!?

I had no idea you popped in, so thanks! I’m so glad you do! And that you said hello πŸ™‚

Icefishing is great! Do you have facebook? If so, add me and you can see an album of pictures! πŸ™‚ I didnt catch anything (not surprising) but it was fun nonetheless. Yes I dont remember who told me about your blog? I’ve been reading for a month or so… It is part of my “Blogs” folder on my Safari bookmarks!

I don’t have facebook, I’m more of a linkedin kind of gal. But I’ve received 5 or 6 requests for facebook in the last couple of weeks, so I’ll sign up so I can see your photos. So fun!

Yay! I’m so glad you started dropping by! I even made your bookmark folder!? — very cool πŸ™‚


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

