is this the longest day to anyone else

Posted on February 18, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

After getting up at 6:00, with the condo on my mind, I felt a bit better when Brian and I went to look at it again (just the outside) and to look closer at the area (I really like it all and really want it). I’ve now realized that I’ll be going back to poorer than the student life I led (but that’s okay) and I had a minor breakdown when the 2 restaurants in town that I can eat at were both closed and I ran over a curb. I broke.

But only for about 30 seconds and I felt afterwards as if all the stress, tiredness, and excitement had released through my eyes and I was calm again.

Then the agent (mine) called and he has spoken with the other agent and she has shown the unit to a lot of people, but no offers yet. I’m not meeting with my agent until tomorrow so, of course, it will be too late (because I have no luck whatsoever).

So, fingers crossed and I guess if it isn’t meant to be, it isn’t meant to be.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

