stupid ebay sucking

Posted on February 16, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I was all excited about my pretty new laptop bag that I had won on ebay…

I won it on January 30th.

It has not yet arrived.

I had a tracking number that was provided to me a week after the transaction was finalized, but the package was never actually given to UPS.

I finally heard back from the seller today and he claims it’s “difficult to send packages via UPS from the States to Canada” and that the UPS guy wouldn’t take it from him. (Why am I assuming it’s a him…hmmmm, I’m not sure…).

Anyway, he promised that he had taken it to the UPS store today and I asked if it was the same tracking number and he said yes.

But..

Guess what? When I looked at the tracking number it still has no package being given to them. And so, this is not cool because all I want is to be able to take my cute little laptop places in a cute laptop bag. I’m not upset yet, just a bit annoyed, but I guess I’d be willing to forfiet the cash if it really came down to it. Definitely not worth the hassle, time and effort, just annoying and unfair, but such is life.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “stupid ebay sucking”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

[…] 17th, 2007 · No Comments Finally! It should be here by Monday — […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

