harry potter and the deathly hollows

Posted on February 4, 2007. Filed under: Books |

It looks like Amazon is the place to pre-order your copy of the next Harry Potter — they are offering a 50% discount and other places, like chapters.ca are at 46%. I’ve never, ever pre-ordered a book before, but I think that this one will be the first. Have you ever pre-ordered before? If you’d like to order this one at the huge discount, you can do so here at Amazon.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “harry potter and the deathly hollows”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

I think I pre-ordered the last Harry Potter. My only complaint is that they don’t ship it until the day that it is released to stores–and then there were stores that had it in stock in my area, but I didn’t want to buy it because I had ordered it online.

That’s a good point. Whereas I never bought any of them the day the were in stores anyway, so I can wait the extra day. Usually they try to deliver to you on the day the books are on sale, don’t they? I guess that would be too risky.

I did it! I preordered!

well i hope that this last block will not end the harry potter but the series . j.k. messed up n the sixth book a little i think i don’t know who would agree with me on that but the fifth book was extraordinary*. in this case she needs to make the ending very capturing so that way she doesn’t ruin it for all of us waiting . i kno thats a lot of pressure but pl z if any one reads this tell her not to fuck it up


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

