704 visits in one day! crazy!

Posted on February 3, 2007. Filed under: Stats |

I thought I had my best stats day ever a couple of weeks ago. The biggest number of visits in one day happened yesterday — 704 visits!! I really can’t believe it….what are the chances of that ever happening again!?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “704 visits in one day! crazy!”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

Really the “hits” word in the stats chart means page views, not visits. Take a look to this faq 🙂

Thanks – I know. But regardless, that was still the highest amount of anything on my site 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

Large… after all your’s is a PR5 blog…
A suggestion… Why not add widget for recent posts.. This post (3rd Feb) doesnot lead me to your latest posts and for that I will have to go to home page and then move ahead..

Congratulations! wow! My blog got only 500 visits in two months, less than yours in one day…No way, I must improve! See you later


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

