the end of the alphabet

Posted on January 23, 2007. Filed under: Books |

I just read The End of the Alphabet by CS Richardson and it was such a perfectly written, lovely story that I want to give it to everyone I know.

Page 116 brought tears to my eyes.

Page 123 made me smile out loud.

The chapter headings were perfect (though I didn’t notice that they were there until H).

The book itself is beautiful as is the story within.

Let me know what you thought, once you’ve had a chance to read it too.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

