my neck is broken

Posted on January 11, 2007. Filed under: Dreams |

Not really, but it really hurts.

I had 3 separate dreams last night that I was going to get a massage and each time it didn’t happen. Someone kept interrupting us, or the Massage Therapist had to leave. Anyway, I woke up and I couldn’t move.

 My neck is still not working properly, but I had a nice massage from a coworker today (thanks!) and I believe I figured out the cause of the ailment:

mouseclickinitis

I was cutting and pasting so much copy at work yesterday that I believe I actually physically strained my neck.

How pathetic is that?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

