first class tonight

Posted on January 10, 2007. Filed under: School |

Well, I have my first class in the exciting world of Project Risk and Quality Management tonight. This is class 4 out of 8, I’m also taking another one by distance ed that starts this coming Saturday, so I’ll have 5 of the 8 I need for the Certificate out of the way by May.

Then I think I’ll be taking the summer off this time around. At this rate, I may (underscore the word may) be done in 2008! Yikes — this feels like it’s dragging on, and at the same time, I can’t believe it’s been a year since I started taking these courses!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

