almost christmas

Posted on December 22, 2006. Filed under: Environment, Family, Friends, The boy(s), Weather |

Well, it’s almost Christmas and it looks like it’ll be a green one this year. I’ve just about finished overspending yet again, but I guess that’s okay. There may be a day when I can’t afford to do it, so I might as well spoil everyone while I can.

I went to see my cousin and her new baby again today. He is just so cute! Then hit the mall for some last minute realization gifts. When I started running into everyone I knew, I figured it was time to head home before I was trapped there for hours.

Brian and I are having our Christmas tomorrow and I’m really looking forward to finally having time to spend together — and more than just a few hours here scattered here and there. I’m not sure, but I feel like other people in relationships might see one another and do things together a heck of a lot more often than he and I do.

I’m looking forward to spending time off work and at home too.

Happy Holidays to everyone! Do you have anything special planned?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

