i have the best mom ever

Posted on December 3, 2006. Filed under: Candida, Friends, Gluten Free Recipes |

My mom has always made sure that I have an advent calendar on December 1st. She even sent them to Queen’s for myself and all of my housemates each year.

Well, I have the best mom ever because this year, she melted down the chocolate chips that I can pretty much eat, ripped open the advent calendar, took out the chocolate, and poured the melted chocolate into the mold. How completely sweet is that?

I totally have the best mom ever.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

