gossip

Posted on November 15, 2006. Filed under: Friends, randomness |

Can you get through an entire day without gossiping at all. Not talking about another person or happenings as such. See how many hours you are awake before you do… Let me know how quickly you do it. Or are you one of those non-humans who can make it through the entire day?

Even if you hate, loathe and detest gossip, you must participate it in — even without knowing that you are.

Put on your gossip radar and get ready to report to me. I’ll keep you posted on my triumphs. My goal is to make it to at least 10:00 am (I get up at 6:30). That’s 3.5 hours of not gossiping, which MUST be doable, right?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “gossip”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

Of course you can do it – just don’t talk to anyone! 🙂

So is it gossip if you make comments to yourself? I guess those don’t count…now to just become mute…hmmm…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

