i have a plan

Posted on September 28, 2006. Filed under: The boy(s) |

And it goes like this. I’m not sure if I was freaking out about moving in with Brian as the immediate plan for moving out (again) of my parent’s place. I’m also never going to be able to afford to buy a house. So, my plan that I came up with today is this:

To rent, after the winter when the weather is nicer, a place closer to work and closer, or in the city — something on the outskirtsish that I can actually afford and won’t take half or more of my monthly salary to pay for because I couldn’t stomach that. This way, I will see if I will like living in the city before committing to buying a house AND Brian and I can live CLOSER to one another and have one of those more normal, see each other when you can, don’t when you can’t relationships that I aspire to.

And I won’t feel like I have to move from here directly in with him as the only logical next step.

And I feel really happy about this discovery and hope to stick to the plan.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

