i am still sick

Posted on September 23, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I never stay home from work when I’m sick…because I’m usually not THAT sick. But this week I was off for 2 days and I still feel awful. The violent coughing has stopped, but I’ve literally not left my bed for more than a couple of hours and could go straight back to bed right now, in fact I likely will. I think the cough just sucked everything out of me. Stupid plane coughing girl definitely got me sick. I am not impressed, but it’s possible that it could have turned into pneumonia if I’d left it. Luckily the symptoms have almost stopped. Exciting life, I know.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

