the magic continues (wizard osteopath 1: the dyingness: losing ground)

Posted on August 15, 2006. Filed under: Candida, The Dyingness |

I swear I can feel some sort of crazy energy coming out of his hands. Maybe he’s a wizard? I saw the magical osteopath today and he did the most intense treatment yet. My abdomen was a lot better, so he only worked on it for a little bit, and then he worked on the painful spot in my back.

He is amazing. I feel amazing!

The only problem is, that now I know that in 2 weeks I’ll feel like death as a repercussion of going to him, but then I’ll feel like gold for another 2 weeks. I guess I just have to keep going and hope that he eventually works the vitality back into my body (and the candida out)!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

