i often wonder

Posted on August 6, 2006. Filed under: School, Stats |

I often wonder how I pulled off 2 degrees without really studying. Something I’m not very good at (as you can see as I’m supposed to be doing it right now) and don’t put too much time into.

The last 2 stats exams I made great cheat sheets for, but then didn’t actually use any of the formulas until the moment of needing them in the test. Could be why I only got 70s, but I likely wouldn’t have done any better if I’d studied. Now, with the 50% final looming, I know I should be really paying attention and studying a lot, but I’ve almost finished the cheat sheet (mostly just the same ones I used for the last two tests, so no real work there), and now I’m bored.

I do, however need a 70% on this thing to keep a 70 in the course — 71 actually… so fingers crossed!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

