no wonder i’m tired

Posted on June 19, 2006. Filed under: Friends, Movies, The Little Bro, Travelling |

I just need to recap the last week and a half — because it's been so busy! A week ago Friday was the McClelland & Stewart Party, Saturday was the Raincoast Party, Sunday was Book Expo, Monday was Kevin's soccer game, Tuesday I had dinner with Gloria, Wednesday was the advanced screening of The Devil Wears Prada, Thursday was B12 shot day, massage day, and Kevin's Ontario Cup game, Friday I went to yoga, Saturday was Queen's Players Toronto, Sunday was Father's day and tonight I have a coffee date! Yikes! I like being busy (have a feeling it makes me feel important or something), but I'm exhausted (even with the B12 shot). I'm really looking forward to the couple of days in Arizona. It'll be a nice break, and I'm really excited to see Brian and hopefully I won't die from the heat!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

