oil change or car change?

Posted on June 16, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’m just about to take my car in to get the oil changed (gotta love summer hours, and being off work at 12:15!), and my dad called — I convinced him to come with so we can maybe test-drive cars…here’s to getting the ball rolling perhaps. It turns out that my car may need some major fixin’, as such, it will probably be best to sell it off while it still has value and get a new one that’s under warranty. I’ll let you know how it turns out. Then it’s off to father’s day shop with the little bro, and then yoga! I’m so tired…even though it is post-b12-shot day, I think that life is catching up to me.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

