my little brother found my blog

Posted on May 27, 2006. Filed under: Drinking, The Little Bro |

In an effort to distract me from how long he had been online, my little, 14-year-old brother found my blog — luckily I don’t lead too much of a scandalous life (at least not any more), but he did happen to find one post and he emailed me at work about it.

The re: line in his email was: amazing google. He then copied this post: after the drunken phone call and ended his email by saying:

… I love google search ..never let me down yet

ohh and  care to explain this??    =P

love : your bratyish brother

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “my little brother found my blog”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

Damn…I myself have always wonderedifi anyone that I know reads my blog. I did give my addy to my BF and he was reading it occasionally…but I don’t think he reads it anymore.?? Not too sure though. And I think a guy that I work with could possibly read too…I know that he visits Thought Mechanics which is a blog that I visit and comments on. I sometimes write thinking that THEY might be reading this…..Ha ha ha.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

