only four days until AZ

Posted on February 5, 2006. Filed under: Travelling |

Well, the bikini has been purchased and now I just have to try to fit 10 days worth of clothing and stuff into a carry-on suitcase. I have done it before, but it seems like a miracle every time it manages to get done. Even more of a miracle when I pack everything I took with me, plus everything I bought while on vacation and smoosh it all back into the carry-on. If the customs officers ever opened it at the airport, I’d be in trouble because I doubt I’d be able to fit everything back in the right spot on time to catch the plane.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “only four days until AZ”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

Except for the airport hassle, it sounds like it should be a good trip. Will you be able to post while your there? Some photos of warmth for us frozen chosen? 😉

I hate customs — for no reason really, I guess just the fact that they can stop you for no apparent reason. I should be able to post and keep you updated on the exploits there… Brian will be at class for most of the afternoons, so I’ll be able to lounge around the apartment, post, and the go and relax in the hot tub. To describe his place: Think Melrose Place, but way more student-ghettoesque. It can’t be too cold where you are though? Is it? Did you get this snow storm that we just had?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

