okay, i really need to move back out

Posted on February 3, 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I kind of can’t believe that I’ve now been back at home for almost 2 years since finishing school and I really, really need to get out of here. The problem is that I really, really don’t want to rent anywhere and, well, unless you know of a house I can buy in the GTA for roughly $100,000.00 then I’m stuck here. And sure the fam is part of what’s driving me crazy and also not having my own space, and feeling like I’m missing out on that whole living on your own thing that I used to do so well (I kind of miss having my housemates around sometimes), it’s just so beyond time to move out. I think I’ll have to start a fundraising campaign. I wonder if I can talk people into donating to my cause. Haha. That’ll be the day. I’m just turning into this terrible person when interacting with everyone in here and I really think that to save my relationship with my family I should leave and get some space. I guess the vacation to Arizona is coming at a very perfect time. Sorry, not very interesting, but I feel better after venting.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “okay, i really need to move back out”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

I tried to move out but my wife and kids wouldn’t let me. Some nonsense about responsibility and such. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Enjoy the freedom while you can.

Haha. That’s why it’s all about separate houses ๐Ÿ™‚

But you’re right. I really should try to think of it more as freedom than prison ๐Ÿ™‚


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

