i have a solution to getting married and staying happy

Posted on January 24, 2006. Filed under: Marriage |

After years of claiming “I’ll never get married”, “I’m just not the marriage ‘type'”, “What’s the point in having a piece of paper?” etc., I’ve finally come up with a solution: Separate Houses. Yep, that’s right. If Brian and I were to ever get married, I’ve informed him that we’ll have to have separate houses to make it work. Personally, I think it’s a brilliant idea. I mean, he can live next door or down the street if he really wants to, but the new term “separate but together” will definitely sweep the nation once people catch on. No really, it’s a fantastic solution…right?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “i have a solution to getting married and staying happy”

RSS Feed for Friends Keep Saying I Should Blog… Comments RSS Feed

yes i think it is the a new way and old at hte same time but surly it shall be the wright way for many , but it is dificult to find the the other person who agree at this time,becouse of our pre concept about familly immage

I’ve managed to find myself one of those unconventional kind of guys (luckily because I’m not exactly the normallest of girls…atypical I suppose 🙂 )


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

